Director

Stacie Geller, PhD

sgeller@uic.edu  | Read More

Senior Director of Research

Pauline Maki, PhD

pmaki1@uic.edu  | Read More

Administrative Staff

Jasmine Walker, MBA, Business Administrative Associate

jasminew@uic.edu  | Read More

Kristine Zimmermann, MPH, Assistant Director

kzimme3@uic.edu  | Read More

Support Staff

Patricia Newton

patrnewt@uic.edu  | Read More

 

Research Staff

Katie Garland, MPH, Visiting Research Specialist

cgarla2@uic.edu  | Read More

Leslie Carnahan, MPH, Research Associate II

lcarna2@uic.edu  | Read More

Ashley Horne, MPH, Visiting Research Specialist

ahorne@uic.edu | Read More

Affiliated Faculty

Manorama Khare, PhD, Research Assistant Professor, UIC College of Medicine at Rockford

mkhare1@uic.edu  | Read More

Yamile Molina, PhD, Assistant Professor, School of Public Health Division of Community Health Sciences; and Early Investigator/Academic Partner, Office of Community Engagement, Research, and Implementation Science, Cancer Center at the University of Illinois-Chicago

ymolin2@uic.eduRead More

Karriem S. Watson, DHSc, MS, MPH, Associate Director of Community Engagement, UI – Cancer Center

kswatson@uic.edu | Read More

Director Emerita

Alice J. Dan, PhD

alicedan@uic.edu  | Read More